10 shows, 2 months ago
Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Megan Morrone brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Megan and Jason give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives. Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

TNW 78: Phubbing Your Wife
4/11/2019, 11:02:36 PM
duration(0:0:2)

TNW 79: The AirPod People
4/18/2019, 11:43:10 PM
duration(0:0:3)

TNW 80: Fold, Break, Return
4/25/2019, 9:58:59 PM
duration(0:0:2)

TNW 81: VR on the Beach
5/2/2019, 10:03:18 PM
duration(0:0:3)

TNW 82: Sympathy for the Twitter Devil
5/9/2019, 9:58:00 PM
duration(0:0:2)

TNW 83: Too Much AI Whiskey
5/16/2019, 11:01:33 PM
duration(0:0:3)

TNW 84: Huawei on the Brain
5/23/2019, 10:18:43 PM
duration(0:0:2)

TNW 85: Mo Data, Mo Problems
5/30/2019, 9:42:51 PM
duration(0:0:3)

TNW 86: Underwear as a Service
6/6/2019, 11:28:17 PM
duration(0:0:2)

TNW 87: How Deep is Your Fake
6/13/2019, 10:18:42 PM
duration(0:0:4)